Every member needs to have an approved profile and at least one photo to be able to use the website.
Yes. Your old profile information will still be there, but you will need to upload a new photo. Please note that your favorites and the records of 1) those you have viewed and 2) those who have viewed you cannot be restored. Please contact Customer Support and provide the email address you previously used to access the account.
No. Our system does not allow for more than one account to be registered to the same email address. Instead, to have your account restored, please contact Customer Support and provide the email address you previously used to access the account.
Reset your password here. Be sure to input the email address you used to create your account.
TIP: Check your spam/junk mail folder if you do not see a prompt password reset email. Occasionally, email providers will automatically mark our messages as spam.
  • Login to your account.
  • Click on "Settings," located in the upper right hand corner of your profile dashboard.
  • Find and complete the "Change Your Email Address" form on this page.
First, please be sure are you entering your username (or email address) and password correctly.
If you need a new password, please reset it here. Be sure to input the email address you used to create your account.
TIP: Check your spam/junk mail folder if you do not see a prompt password reset email. Occasionally, email providers will automatically mark our messages as spam.
If you still cannot log into your account, please contact Customer Support.
No problem. Please contact Customer Support, and be sure to spell out the month to avoid date format confusion.
Please contact Customer Support, providing both your current and desired username, keeping in mind that we do not allow last names in usernames.
You will need to delete your current account (see entry below) and create a new one. Unfortunately, you will not be able to reuse the email address you used for your current account because our system does not allow multiple accounts to be registered under the same email address.

For privacy and security reasons, we are unable to delete your account for you. Only you can delete your PairMeUp account. Please follow these simple steps to do so:

  • Login to your account.
  • Click on "Settings", located in the upper right hand corner of your profile dashboard. You will find the "Delete" button at the bottom of the Settings page.

Please note, we cannot process an account deletion within 10 days of account creation. Once that initial 10-day period ends, the "Delete" button will appear.

Please check your spam/junk mail folder for the activation email. Occasionally email providers will automatically mark our messages as spam.
If you do not see an activation email in your spam/junk mail folder, please contact Customer Support.